When we ask for something wonderful to come into our lives, then put a lot of time and energy into holding the space for it to come in. After a while we tire from the wait and loose our grip on Spirit’s timing, soon we turn our attention to something else. Often times we make a decision out of haste instead of letting it marinate. When I ask for something from Spirit, it takes time for the will of heaven to unfold. Just when I can’t take the wait any more, I get still and wait a bit more, and the opportunity opens before me. If I had moved instead of waiting a bit more, then the opportunity would have passed me by. Learning how to identify when we enter the eye of our inner emotional storm, and how to let go of desired outcomes. Learning to sit still and letting the winds of heaven dance around you, is a discipline and practice that creates trust in a system that only wants to give.
Blessings…

