Along the path of my journey, I’ve come across situations that require strong words of empowerment in getting me out of those dysfunctional places. I will be adding to this list as my journey continues. I hope you all find courage and empowerment through these words.

This is something I would say when cutting cords of emotional attachment, or simply declaring my freedom. “The person’s name, OUT NOW you don’t belong in my heart [or what ever chakra they’re in], I’m not allowing you to stay. You will have no further control or power over my areas of physical joys of happiness [or what ever properties are represented by that chakra, or needs of empowerment] . I release you now. I accept and receive the lessons and learning’s from you, but I am done now”! To make this a powerful statement, follow it with action, and step out of that situation.

To be continued…

Blessings…

