June 2014 002I am constantly in awe of living this blessed life that is unfolding before me, everything just seems to fall into place, and in almost any direction I choose. Jobs that reflect the sacred me; being payed for what I love to do. Having an amazing relationship with spirit guardians, and the sacred gifts that pour forth from that trust. Other blessings have been gentle encounters with wild animals. My car choosing to break down in the front yard, and not out along the open road. Connecting with very unique people, such as yourself, and feeling honored by that exchange. Life presenting one opportunity after another for spiritual growth, and quiet space for exploring inner healing. This blessed love I feel, pouring from my joyful experiences I put into the world… I put into you.
Blessings of gratitude…

